Posted on Leave a comment


375 Greenwich Street, 3rd Floor, 
New York, NY 10013
(212) 941-3800
Fax: (212) 941-3949

Co-Chairman: Harvey Weinstein
Co-Chairman: Bob Weinstein
COO: David Glasser
President, Business & Legal Affairs: Phillip Muhl
President of Production: Dylan Sellers
President, Theatrical Distribution and Home Entertainment: Erik Lomis
President, Marketing: Stephen Bruno
President, Publicity: Dani Weinstein
President, International: Michael Rothstein
President, Television: Meryl Poster
President/MD Europe, Production, Acquisitions and TV: Robert Walak
Co- President, Radius-TWC: Jason Janego
Co- President, Radius-TWC: Tom Quinn
CFO: Andy Kim
EVP, Accounting & Financial Reporting: Irwin Reiter
EVP, Business Operations and Chief Technical Officer: Lew Rothman
EVP, Business/Legal Affairs & Acquisitions: Michal Steinberg
EVP, Business & Legal Affairs: Sarah Sobel
EVP, Theatrical Distribution: Laurent Ouaknine
EVP, International Sales & Distribution: Ennis Hensley
EVP, Physical Production: Tom Prince
EVP, Strategic Initiatives, Investment and Banking: David Hutkin
EVP, Acquisitions & Co-Productions: Negeen Yazdi
EVP, Promotions & Integrated Marketing: Lance Still
EVP, Marketing Operations and TV Sales: Francois Martin
EVP, Worldwide Delivery: Jodi Murphy
EVP, Creative Advertising: Jeff Elefterion
EVP, Publicity, Radius-TWC: Liza Burnett Fefferman
EVP, Acquisitions: Dan Guando
SVP, Accounting & Controller: Bob Peck
SVP, Production & Creative Affairs: Matt Signer
SVP, Post Production: Cory McCrum
SVP, International Services & Marketing: Paul Wilamoski
SVP, Dimension Publicity: Pantea Ghaderi
SVP, Theatrical Distribution: Jeff Greenspun
SVP, Publicity: Jennifer Stott
SVP, Finance: Jeffrey Goldberg
SVP, Theatrical Production & Corporate Affairs: Victoria Parker
SVP, Business and Legal Affairs: Adrian Lopez
SVP, Intl Business & Legal Affairs: Talia Houminer
SVP, Publicity and Corporate Communications: Nicole Quenqua
SVP, Marketing: Bladimiar Norman
SVP, International Publicity: Marguerite Mello
SVP, Television Production: Patrick Reardon
VP, Marketing and Distribution, Radius-TWC: Heath Shapiro
VP, Marketing: Ryan Brasno
VP, Eastern Division Manager: John Kelly
VP, Eastern District Manager Domestic Distribution: Jodi Gwydir
VP, Western Sales Division: Joe Garel
VP, Western Sales Division: Carla Ornelas
VP, Exhibitor Relations: Mark Mulcahy
VP, Strategic Initiatives, Investment and Banking: Vivian Tarn
VP, Publicity: Spencer Peeples
VP, Publicity: Anjulee Alvares-Cinque
VP, Finance/AP: Angel Nunez
VP, Television & Film Production & Development: Barbara Schneeweiss
VP, Post-Production: Stuart Burkin
VP, Post-Production: Melinda Garrett
VP, Theatrical Distribution: Debbie Lasater
VP, Production and Development: Collin Creighton
VP, Production and Development: Keith Levine
VP, Production & Business Development: Julie Rapaport
VP, Production and Acquisitions: Jennifer Malloy
VP, National Publicity: Emmy Chang
VP, Intl Delivery & Servicing: Tim Bellard
VP, Business and Legal Affairs: Steven DeLuca
VP, Accounting: Frances Erickson
VP, Participations: Kristen Esposito
VP, Participations: Helen Leu
VP, Distribution Radius-TWC: Elissa Federoff
VP, Physical Prod and Production Finance: Dave Malver
VP, Broadcast/Video Post Production: Issac Mizrahi
VP, Corporate Affairs & Events: Brad Thompson
VP, Sales, Southern Division: Belton Clark
VP, Sales, Southern Division: Troy Clark
Exhibitor Relations Coordinator: Jennifer Brown

Twitter: @WeinsteinFilms

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *